Close Menu

Events

Wednesday, December 7, 2022

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Virtual

Friday, December 9, 2022

4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Tucson area, Virtual
Health Sciences – Tucson
University of Arizona Cancer Center, Kiewit Auditorium
1515 N. Campbell Ave., Tucson AZ 85724

Saturday, December 10, 2022

10:00 am to 11:30 am
Tucson area
Off-Campus:
Tucson Botanical Gardens,
2150 N. Alvernon Way, Tucson, AZ, 85712

Tuesday, December 13, 2022

10:00 am to 11:00 am
Tucson area
Health Sciences – Tucson
Thomas W. Keating Bioresearch Building (BIO5), Room 103
1657 E. Helen Street, Tucson AZ 85721

Wednesday, December 14, 2022

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Virtual
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Virtual

Thursday, December 15, 2022

8:00 am to 11:00 am
Tucson area
Main Campus – Tucson
Main Library , Room 112
1510 E. University Blvd. Tucson, AZ 85721
12:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Phoenix area, Virtual
Bioscience Core – Phoenix
Health Sciences Education Building,
435 N. 5th St., Phoenix, AZ 85004

Friday, December 16, 2022

11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Tucson area
Health Sciences – Tucson
Drachman Hall, Room A114
1295 N. Martin Ave, Tucson, AZ 85719

Wednesday, January 4, 2023

Wednesday, January 11, 2023

Wednesday, January 18, 2023

Wednesday, January 25, 2023

10:00 am to 11:30 am
Virtual

Thursday, January 26, 2023

10:00 am to 10:30 am
Virtual

Pages