Close Menu

Events

Friday, October 22, 2021

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Tucson area, Virtual
University of Arizona Cancer Center, Kiewit Auditorium
1515 N Campbell Ave
12:00 pm to 1:30 pm
Virtual

Tuesday, October 26, 2021

Wednesday, October 27, 2021

9:00 am to 10:00 am
Tucson area
Main Campus – Tucson
Health Sciences Innovation Building , HSIB Forum
1670 E Drachman St. Tucson, AZ

Friday, October 29, 2021

11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Tucson area, Virtual
Health Sciences – Tucson
Roy P. Drachman Hall, Room A114
1295 N Martin Ave, Tucson, AZ 85719
12:00 pm to 1:30 pm
Tucson area, Virtual
Main Campus – Tucson
Speech, Language and Hearing Sciences Building, Room 205
1131 E 2nd Street
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Virtual

Saturday, October 30, 2021

3:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Tucson area
Main Campus – Tucson
Main Campis Mall,
1209 E University Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85719

Tuesday, November 2, 2021

12:00 pm
Tucson area, Virtual
Health Sciences – Tucson
UA Health Sciences Library, Lobby
1501 N Campbell Ave Ward 6, Tucson, AZ 85724

Wednesday, November 3, 2021

Friday, November 5, 2021

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Virtual

Monday, November 8, 2021

2:00 pm to 3:30 pm
Virtual

Wednesday, November 10, 2021

12:00 pm to 12:50 pm
Tucson area, Virtual
Health Sciences – Tucson
Drachman Hall, Room B111
1295 N. Martin Ave., Tucson, AZ 85724

Friday, November 12, 2021

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Virtual

Monday, November 15, 2021

7:00 am to 11:00 am
Tucson area
Main Campus – Tucson

Pages