Close Menu

Events

Friday, October 14, 2022

Wednesday, October 19, 2022

10:00 am to 11:30 am
Virtual

Saturday, October 22, 2022

8:00 am to 11:30 am
Tucson area
Off-Campus:
Reid Park,
900 S. Randolph Way, Tucson (south west area)

Tuesday, October 25, 2022

8:00 am to 4:00 pm
Tucson area
Main Campus – Tucson
8:00 am to 11:00 am
Tucson area
Health Sciences – Tucson
Keating Bioresearch (BIO5) , Room 103
1657 E. Helen Street, Tucson, AZ 85721

Thursday, November 3, 2022

Tuesday, November 8, 2022

8:00 am to 11:00 am
Tucson area
Main Campus – Tucson
Main Library , Room 112
1510 E. University Blvd. Tucson, AZ 85721

Wednesday, November 9, 2022

10:00 am to 11:30 am
Virtual

Thursday, November 10, 2022

Tuesday, November 15, 2022

8:00 am to 11:00 am
Tucson area
Health Sciences – Tucson
Keating Bioresearch (BIO5) , Room 103
1657 E. Helen Street, Tucson, AZ 85721

Thursday, November 17, 2022

9:00 am to 11:00 am
Tucson area
Main Campus – Tucson

Thursday, December 1, 2022

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Virtual

Friday, December 2, 2022

12:00 pm to 12:45 pm
Virtual

Tuesday, December 13, 2022

Thursday, December 15, 2022

8:00 am to 11:00 am
Tucson area
Main Campus – Tucson
Main Library , Room 112
1510 E. University Blvd. Tucson, AZ 85721

Wednesday, January 18, 2023

Thursday, February 2, 2023

Wednesday, March 1, 2023

11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Virtual

Tuesday, March 28, 2023

Pages