Close Menu

Events

Friday, October 21, 2022

Saturday, October 22, 2022

8:00 am to 11:30 am
Tucson area
Off-Campus:
Reid Park,
900 S. Randolph Way, Tucson (south west area)
10:00 am to 11:30 am
Tucson area
Off-Campus:
Agustin Kitchen,
100 S. Avenida del Convento Tucson AZ, 85745

Tuesday, October 25, 2022

8:00 am to 11:00 am
Tucson area
Health Sciences – Tucson
Keating Bioresearch (BIO5) , Room 103
1657 E. Helen Street, Tucson, AZ 85721
8:00 am to 4:00 pm
Tucson area
Main Campus – Tucson

Wednesday, October 26, 2022

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Virtual

Saturday, October 29, 2022

9:00 am to 10:30 am
Tucson area
Main Campus – Tucson
College of Nursing, Room 117
1305 N. Martin Ave. Tucson, AZ 85721

Tuesday, November 1, 2022

9:00 am to 11:00 am
Tucson area
Health Sciences – Tucson

Wednesday, November 2, 2022

8:00 am to 11:00 am
Phoenix area
Bioscience Core – Phoenix
Phoenix Biomedical Campus,
475 N. 5th St, Phoenix, AZ 85004
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Virtual

Thursday, November 3, 2022

12:00 pm to 12:50 pm
Phoenix area
Bioscience Core – Phoenix
Health Sciences Education Building, C403
435 N. 5th Street, Phoenix, AZ 85004

Monday, November 7, 2022

Tuesday, November 8, 2022

8:00 am to 11:00 am
Tucson area
Main Campus – Tucson
Main Library , Room 112
1510 E. University Blvd. Tucson, AZ 85721

Wednesday, November 9, 2022

10:00 am to 11:30 am
Virtual
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Virtual

Thursday, November 10, 2022

Pages