Close Menu

Tuesday, December 21

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Virtual

Wednesday, January 5

Friday, January 7

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Virtual

Tuesday, January 11

8:00 am to 11:00 am
Tucson area
Main Campus – Tucson
Main Library , Room 112
1510 E. University Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85721
12:00 pm to 12:50 pm
Virtual

Tuesday, February 8

8:00 am to 11:00 am
Tucson area
Main Campus – Tucson
Main Library , Room 112
1510 E. University Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85721

Wednesday, February 9

11:00 am to 11:50 am
Virtual

Wednesday, February 16

12:00 pm to 1:30 pm
Tucson area
Main Campus – Tucson
University Services Building , Room 214
888 N Euclid Ave

Tuesday, February 22

8:00 am to 11:00 am
Tucson area
Main Campus – Tucson

Wednesday, February 23

12:00 pm to 12:30 pm
Virtual

Tuesday, March 8

8:00 am to 11:00 am
Tucson area
Main Campus – Tucson
Main Library , Room 112
1510 E. University Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85721

Thursday, March 10

Tuesday, March 22

8:00 am to 11:00 am
Tucson area
Main Campus – Tucson

Thursday, March 31

Tuesday, April 12

Wednesday, April 13

10:00 am to 11:30 am
Virtual

Thursday, April 14

8:00 am to 11:00 am
Tucson area
Main Campus – Tucson
Main Library , Room 112
1510 E. University Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85721

Wednesday, April 20

Wednesday, April 27

11:30 am to 12:20 pm
Virtual

Pages