Close Menu

Thursday, April 28

8:00 am to 11:00 am
Tucson area
Health Sciences – Tucson
Keating Bioresearch (BIO5) , Room 103
1657 E. Helen St, Tucson, AZ

Tuesday, May 10

12:00 pm to 1:30 pm
Tucson area
Main Campus – Tucson
University Services Building , Room 214
888 N Euclid Ave

Wednesday, May 11

8:00 am to 11:00 am
Tucson area
Main Campus – Tucson
Main Library , Room 112
1510 E. University Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85721

Thursday, May 12

10:00 am to 11:30 am
Virtual
11:30 am to 12:20 pm
Virtual
3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Virtual
Biomedical Campus – Phoenix

Friday, May 20

Wednesday, May 25

8:00 am to 11:00 am
Tucson area
Main Campus – Tucson
University Services Building , Room 214
888 N Euclid Ave, Tucson, AZ 85719

Thursday, May 26

11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Virtual

Tuesday, June 7

8:00 am to 11:00 am
Tucson area
Main Campus – Tucson
University Services Building , Room 214
888 N Euclid Ave, Tucson, AZ 85719

Thursday, June 23

Thursday, July 7

12:00 pm to 1:30 pm
Tucson area
Main Campus – Tucson
University Services Building , Room 214
888 N Euclid Ave

Tuesday, July 12

8:00 am to 11:00 am
Tucson area
Main Campus – Tucson
University Services Building , Room 214
888 N Euclid Ave, Tucson, AZ 85719

Thursday, July 14

Wednesday, July 20

12:00 pm to 1:30 pm
Tucson area
Main Campus – Tucson
University Services Building , Room 214
888 N Euclid Ave

Wednesday, August 10

8:00 am to 11:00 pm
Tucson area
Main Campus – Tucson
University Services Building , Room 214
888 N Euclid Ave, Tucson, AZ 85719

Thursday, August 25

Wednesday, August 31

8:00 am to 11:00 am
Tucson area
Health Sciences – Tucson
Keating Bioresearch (BIO5) , Room 103
1657 E. Helen St, Tucson, AZ 85721

Wednesday, September 7

8:00 am to 11:00 am
Tucson area
Main Campus – Tucson
Main Library , Room 112
1510 E. University Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85721

Wednesday, September 21

8:00 am to 11:00 am
Tucson area
Health Sciences – Tucson
Keating Bioresearch (BIO5) , Room 103
1657 E. Helen St, Tucson, AZ 85721

Pages