Close Menu

Calendar

Monday, August 15

Wednesday, August 17

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Virtual

Thursday, August 25

Wednesday, August 31

8:00 am to 11:00 am
Tucson area
Health Sciences – Tucson
Keating Bioresearch (BIO5) , Room 103
1657 E. Helen St, Tucson, AZ 85721

Wednesday, September 7

8:00 am to 11:00 am
Tucson area
Main Campus – Tucson
Main Library , Room 112
1510 E. University Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85721

Tuesday, September 13

9:00 am to 11:00 am
Tucson area
Main Campus – Tucson

Thursday, September 15

Tuesday, September 20

7:00 am to 11:00 am
Tucson area
Main Campus – Tucson

Wednesday, September 21

8:00 am to 11:00 am
Tucson area
Health Sciences – Tucson
Keating Bioresearch (BIO5) , Room 103
1657 E. Helen St, Tucson, AZ 85721

Thursday, September 22

9:00 am to 2:00 pm
Tucson area
Health Sciences – Tucson
Health Sciences Innovation Building, Forum
1670 E. Drachman, Tucson, AZ 85721
9:00 am to 2:00 pm
Tucson area
Health Sciences – Tucson
Health Sciences Innovation Building, Forum
1670 E. Drachman, Tucson, AZ 85721

Thursday, September 29

12:00 pm to 12:30 pm
Virtual

Tuesday, October 4

8:00 am to 11:00 am
Tucson area
Main Campus – Tucson
Main Library , Room 112
1510 E. University Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85721

Friday, October 7

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Virtual

Thursday, October 13

Friday, October 14

Wednesday, October 19

10:00 am to 11:30 am
Virtual

Saturday, October 22

8:00 am to 11:30 am
Tucson area
Off-Campus:
Reid Park,
900 S. Randolph Way, Tucson (south west area)

Pages