Close Menu

Calendar

Saturday, February 18

1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Tucson area
Main Campus – Tucson
The University of Arizona Poetry Center, The Breezeway
1508 E. Helen St., Tucson, Arizona 85721

Tuesday, February 21

Wednesday, February 22

10:00 am to 10:30 am
Virtual
5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Tucson area, Virtual
Health Sciences – Tucson
Health Sciences Innovation Building, Forum
1670 E. Drachman Street, Tucson, AZ 85721

Thursday, February 23

10:00 am to 11:30 am
Virtual

Tuesday, February 28

Wednesday, March 1

11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Virtual
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Virtual

Thursday, March 2

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Virtual

Thursday, March 9

12:00 pm to 12:30 pm
Virtual

Saturday, March 11

Wednesday, March 15

10:00 am to 10:45 am
Virtual

Thursday, March 16

10:30 am to 11:30 am
Tucson area
Off-Campus:
Canoa Hills Social Center,
3660 S. Camino del sol, Green Valley, AZ 85622

Saturday, March 18

1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Tucson area
Main Campus – Tucson
The University of Arizona Poetry Center, The Breezeway
1508 E. Helen St., Tucson, Arizona 85721

Tuesday, March 21

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Virtual

Wednesday, March 22

8:00 am to 11:00 am
Tucson area
Main Campus – Tucson
Main Library , Room 112
1510 E. University Blvd., Tucson, AZ 85721
5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Tucson area, Virtual
Health Sciences – Tucson
Health Sciences Innovation Building, Forum
1670 E. Drachman Street, Tucson, AZ 85721

Thursday, March 23

10:00 am to 10:30 am
Virtual

Monday, March 27

1:00 pm to 1:45 pm
Virtual

Tuesday, March 28

Pages