Close Menu

Get In Touch

University of Arizona Health Sciences
Office of Communications

Stacy Pigott
Executive Director, Brand Communications
520-621-7239 | spigott@arizona.edu

Margarita Bauzá
Senior Director, Communications/Content and Media Relations
313-520-2109 | mbauza@arizona.edu

Brian Brennan
Manager, Communications/Digital Content and Media Relations
520-626-7301 | brianbrennan@arizona.edu

Blair Willis
Manager, Communications/Digital Content and Media Relations
520-626-0331 | bmw23@arizona.edu

UArizona Health Sciences Colleges

College of Medicine – Tucson

David Bruzzese
Executive Director, Brand Communications
520-626-9722 | dbruzzese@arizona.edu

College of Medicine – Phoenix

Beth Howe Smith
Senior Director, Marketing and Communications
602-827-2676 | bhsmith1@arizona.edu

College of Nursing

Will R. Holst
Senior Director, Marketing and Communications
520-626-2512 | wholst@arizona.edu

R. Ken Coit College of Pharmacy

Michele Vaughan
Director, Communications
520-626-3389 | mvaughan@pharmacy.arizona.edu

Mel and Enid Zuckerman College of Public Health

Shipherd Reed
Director, Communications and Digital Media
520-626-9669 | shipherd@arizona.edu